“Paah-deeedle-eedeedle-eedeedle-eedum, poo pooo beee dooo!”

I wanna be loved by you

Just you and nobody else but you

I wanna be loved by you alone

pooh pooh bee doo!

I wanna be kissed by you

Just you and nobody else but you

I wanna be kissed by you alone

I couldn’t aspire 

To anything higher

Than to fill the desire

To make you my own

paah-dum paah-dum doo bee dum, pooooo!

I wanna be loved by you

Just you and nobody else but you

I wanna be loved by you alone

paah-deeedle-eedeedle-eedeedle-eedum,

poo pooo beee dooo!

Leave a Reply

